image

With the way “The Real Housewives of Atlanta” cast member, Phaedra Parks, presents herself I’m sure everyone would first wonder how and/why she would date a man straight out of prison and go so far as to marry him. Whatever her reason she did it but now this man whom she’s created a life and family with could be headed right back there for continuing in his life of crime.

You can read the full story here: Apollo Nida, Phaedra Parks’ husband, charged with fraud, identity theft

My questions are this:

1)Do you think Phaedra knew what he was up to?  I know spouses might hide things from one another but this would be a lot to hide.

2)Where did she think his money was coming from? I watch the show and I don’t recall them ever discussing his job.

3)Do you think any of her business ventures were created as a part of his scheme? Was she a part of it all?

