Voice ~ He Took EVERYTHING!

Voices

Me and my guy have been living back together for 4 years now. We broke up and I asked him to move out. Well he thinks I have a new dude so when I got home he cleaned me out. He took the bedroom set, 73 an 50 inch TVs,  table, washer, dryer, couch, computer, laptop even the mat in the tub. But its material things and he will reap what he sow. So would you trust going in on things together with your new spouse if you knew he was selfish and materialistic? The ex said he took everything so that me and my new dude won’t use it.

Share your voice

