Missing the Feeling Another relationship comes to an end and I can’t help but to see the beginning. The Butterflies that was trapped in the cocoon was released by the passion of your embrace. I remember how bad I wanted those todays to be my tomorrows. I leaped off the cliff and was able to fly. I floated into your nest built from love. My heart was home. As I write, I don’t truly remember the turning point, but I know it was sharp enough to burst my bubble. I’m deflated; not because you were wrong, but because we weren’t right. My love experiences never leave a bitter taste in my mouth but they do leave a void of something sweet. The search was over and that fast it has just begun. I will have to build the courage to be encouraged to fly again, believing I will soar to US!!!!

Shared via Amazingly Brash.

