Thank You! Thank You! Thank you!

I first want to say thank you to Joey Flowers for nominating me for the Versatile Bloggers Award.  This is so very appreciated.

Blogging is not an easy feat but I enjoy writing, gaining and sharing knowledge so I press on and being acknowledged for my efforts is a joy and blessing I hold dearly.  Through it all I hope someone in this world is touched in a positive way and/or gains positively from the information I share.

Without further ado I say THANK YOU

to

Joey Flowers and ALL of my readers!

My nominees (in no particular order) are:

Paramour in Waiting – A reflective personal journey on love, sex, and other randomness. (Very touching)

The Relationship Stuff -Relationship Stuff from from a “sister-friend”

Erikastruth – Her view on politics, the law, books, society, traveling and reality TV.

Undermyfitted… -Rugged, Raw, Hilarious looks at reality.

Confessions of a Recovering Cynic – Her reality written in comical form.  (HILARIOUS!)

Share My Sonshine – She speaks straight from the heart

The Social Shrink – Everyday questions answered by everyday people.

iispire – Inspiration to reach your goals

Single Black Male – Relationships from a male point of view

Thepilgrimsfancy – An interesting, sometimes comical montage of everyday life.

Just Say No to Toxic Relationships – Positivity to STAY positive and not dread the endings.

Real Talk-Time – Daily Inspiration for life. (Yes I nominated one of my own 🙂 )

Real Talk Real Women – Inspiration for daily living.

He Lives! – Inspiration & Encouragement

 

 

Versatile Blogger Award. The Rules:

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.

1. Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
2. Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy.
3. Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
4. Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award
5. Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

FINALLY 7 things about me:

1.  My last name is Jordan (hence the J in Lady J) 🙂

2.  I love being silly

3.  I love flowers but I hate that they die.

4.  I enjoy observing how people process life.

5.  I also don’t like most pictures of myself.

6.  Technology tends to wear me out but I love it! 🙂

7.  I LOVE LAUGING!!!

