Recent discussions have led me to question is having a Ménage à trois something that most people feel a need to try?  It seems there are a lot of people who have experienced this at some point in their lives. The funny thing is that it seems to be a fantasy for most men and something most women do just to please a man.

Personally I have too many hang-ups with the situation to ever even attempt to try it thus saying I’ve never done it and I don’t think I ever will. It is interesting to know how others have come to find themselves participating in a Ménage à trois or 3-some as it’s also known.  One thing that I wonder about is the thought process of women because we can tend to be so emotional.

I’m sure I’m not the only person with questions about this situation. Readers if you don’t mind share with us a bit of your experiences or maybe some you’ve heard about?   I’ve listed a few of MY questions, please feel free to ask some of your own if any of you have them.  Learning is fundamental.   🙂

Questions:

Do you do this with 2 people you care about? If not do you eventually develop feelings or do you hit-it and quit-it?

How did you find yourself having a 3-some?

Does a woman HAVE to have anal sex to be with 2 men at once?

Men how do you feel about having 2 men and 1 woman?

