Woman You Bet Not Eva Cheat On Me!

Post curtsy of sjDixon


A friend of mine once told me that his girlfriend admitted to fantasizing about another man. It hurt him to the core to hear her admission of a thought that she once had. My man was distraught over her revelation for months. Finally one day I asked him why he was so hurt over his girlfriend’s confession when he had already acted out her fantasy of being with another person on multiple occasions during their relationship. He said that one thing had nothing to do with the other. He said he wishes that he didn’t cheat, but that he couldn’t control himself. He said he felt she was doing it purposely to hurt him.

Let’s all take a moment to laugh. . .

The honest truth is that women deal with cheating better because they have either experienced it or observed it. Growing up I heard rumors of the males in my family cheating on multiple occasions. I have a huge family. Twenty-two uncles and aunts. I have never heard of any case, situation or possibility of a woman cheating on a man in my family. As an adult, I have male friends who are cheating instead of reading this article at this very moment. I too was once a cheater. This is not to say that women don’t cheat, because they do, but compared to men, the cheating of women is few and far between. With cheating by women not being as significant, when it does happen to the man he is totally unprepared to handle the indiscretion emotionally. He is totally blindsided.

I cannot recall, not one single time in my life, where I thought a woman was cheating on me. Not while dating or married. Part of the reason may be because that thought would never cross my mind. If my wife didn’t show up at the house tonight I would just assume that her cell phone died or she got lost or something. NO WAY SHE IS OUT CHEATING ON ALL THIS!!!! Furthermore, lie to me, I don’t wanna know.

I actually covered this topic in detail in my book “Men Don’t Heal, We Ho”. Here is an excerpt from the book:

“What’s funny about men is that I have found that the average man will not even consider the possibility of his woman cheating on him. I talked to men who were actively cheating on girlfriends whom they loved and may one day marry and many said they could not even begin to entertain thoughts of their lady being with another man. You know why a man cannot think about another man being with his woman? Because then we would have to be emotional. We may be mad, sad, depressed, disappointed, and/or embarrassed. We would definitely be emotional. Then we would have to deal with those emotions because if we love the woman like we say we do, the pain of her being with someone else would stay with us for some time.

A man who is cheated on takes the incident personally. It is a direct slap in the face. It is as if your woman is saying that this other man is more man than you are. This other man can do something better than you can. This other man is providing me something that you cannot provide me. It is not the same for women. If a man cheats on a woman, it could be just because free sex was available. We do not evaluate if the woman that we are cheating with is more woman than the woman we have. In most cases, we are cheating with a woman that is beneath the level of the woman that we already have at home. We aren’t trying to marry ‘em. We just want to hit it.”

Now here is the shocker. . . I think that women are going to start cheating more. I repeat, I think that women (besides my wife) are going to start cheating more. It makes sense. It is the natural progression of the independent woman that is tired of being cheated on and disrespected by the man. Women are tired of our crap. They are growing stronger, making more money and drinking milk. Seventy percent of new divorces are being filed by women. They are smarter than us, they are better cheaters. They are actually getting away with the cheating. I don’t believe that the average woman wants to cheat, even the ones that are cheating. The women that have confessed to cheating to me are doing it because of a lack of attention from their loved one or to get back at their love one for cheating on them! LOL! This is funny right here too, . . . so the woman is catching the man cheating, punishing him for cheating and then she cheats on him to get even but he don’t catch her! It’s the double whammy! Women are so sneaky!

Men, we have to stop cheating before we create a monster that we are not prepared to deal with.

One comment

Share your voice

