>”I have adapted the goal of never apologizing. Seriously, I never sincerely apologize unless I really mean it, and it has to be something serious. I am very complexed about this subject. Whether you are married, single, divorced, or neither you know people, and dealing with people means at one time or another you have to interact and be in relationships. I am your relationship Coach, and if this is your very first time reading a post from me, allow me to share something that if used properly will change your life forever!!!

The reason I never apologize is because I try really hard not to put myself in a position to not need to. I choose my words carefully, focus on the big picture versus the issues at hand, and I try to always give myself breathing room in an altercation. Allow me to explain.

Click this link to finish reading: Your Relationship Coach: I’m Sorry… REALLY?:

